PHARMALAB INDIA PVT. LTD.
Head Quarters : Mumbai
Address:
Kasturi, Sanghvi Estate,
Govandi Station Road, Govandi (E),
Mumbai 400 088. India.
Tel: +91 22 6622 9900
Fax: +91 22 6622 9800
Email: mkt@pharmalab.com

PHARMALAB AGENTS NETWORK

Are you looking forward to buy Pharmalab products and solutions? We have been selling our pharmaceutical machines and equipment all over the world. We have agents present in over 19 countries worldwide. You can get in touch with an agent nearest to you for your unique requirements in the Life Sciences or Healthcare industry equipment.
Check below for a complete list of our agents. You can also click on any marker on the map for more information.
Country City Name Email
Nigeria Lagos Mr. Enoch wwtech2@yahoo.com
Turkey Istanbul Mr. Murat M. Altun murat.altun@emaengineering.com
Pakistan Karachi Mr. Amer Ashfaq amer.ashfaq@imspk.com
Kenya Nairobi Mr. Kirimi Arithi arithi@arichem.co.ke
Bangladesh Dhaka Mr. Rezaul Hasan rashed@precisa.gentrycorp.com
Iran Tehran Mr. Ali Gharaie gharaie@sharhesadr.com
Brazil SP Mr. Jose Mario Foroni S Moco j.moco@pharmotech.com.br
Sri Lanka Colombo Mr. I. L. Dawood gpsvc@sltnet.lk
Vietnam Ha Noi Mr. David Chen davidchen@rongtien.com
Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City Mr. David Chen rongtien@rongtien.com
Thailand Nonthaburi Mr. Preecha Kulsomboon preecha@packomatic.co.th, mail@packomatic.co.th
Egypt Cairo Dr. George Youseff machines@lunagrp.com
dr.george@lunagrp.com
Jordan Amman Mr. Ghassan Habash pharmaco@orange.jo
Greece Athens Mr. Iorgos Tseremeglis itseremeglis@vielfys.gr
Malaysia Selangor Mr. Norazman MD. Yusof abadibio@gmail.com, nmysx1.1@gmail.com
UAE Dubai Mr.Nankumar G Samant Anand.Sawant@solymanservices.com
Oman Muscat Mr.Nankumar G Samant Anand.Sawant@solymanservices.com
Saudi Arabia Jeddah Mr.Nankumar G Samant Anand.Sawant@solymanservices.com
Bahrain Bahrain Mr.Nankumar G Samant Anand.Sawant@solymanservices.com
Yemen Sana Mr.Nankumar G Samant Anand.Sawant@solymanservices.com
Guatemala Guatemala City Mr. Federico Maldonado fmaldonado@amdenvases.com
Taiwan Taipei Mr. John Hsu john.hsu@sartorius-stedim.com.tw
Singapore Singapore Mr. Arun C info@bioconsolutions.com
South Korea Gyeonggi-do Mr. K C Chong dhfcs@daum.net
Russia Moscow Mr. Ksenia Drozhzhina drozhzhina@tecsa.ru
Uzbekistan
Tashkent Dr. Iswar progress-limited@rambler.ru
Malaysia Penang Mr. Balan Narenan uu_engineering@yahoo.com.my